Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ahwatukee

4 rating

Great haircut. I had the double executive! So relaxing...

5 rating

Awesome. Went in there today. Got me in right away - sat me down first chair on the right and started chopping away. Great haircut thank you.

5 rating

Took my two brothers it is clean and friendly

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

4
Jared E. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. I had the double executive! So relaxing..."

5
Chris S. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Awesome. Went in there today. Got me in right away - sat me down first chair on the right and start"

5
Kathleen D. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Took my two brothers it is clean and friendly"

5
C J. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Very helpful"

5
Ken B. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Kristine (Stylist) is one of the best in the business. Besides giving me the perfect cut every time"

5
Scott W. | March 6, 2021 Google

" The Online Check In works amazing. Very friendly staff and Steph is amazing. Definitely recommend t"

5
Craig P. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Always friendly service. I get the Season ticket for the MVP. great deal."

5
Gina C. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
Collin M. | January 22, 2021 Google

" First time at this location and I love my hair cut and they were really nice and professional."

5
Chuck S. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Steph did an amazing job with my hair. I couldn't recommend her enough, so if you need a great hair"