Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ahwatukee

5 rating

Service was fast and I was able to book the appointment through the app. Haircut was good and reasonably priced.

5 rating

There is a certain stylist here that is very good but, I wont say who it is so shes not too busy all the time to cut my hair when I come in. A very good location for sure.

5 rating

Love the pampering I get at Sport Clips. Whitney does a great job.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
edgar t. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Service was fast and I was able to book the appointment through the app. Haircut was good and reason"

5
Zeke H. | March 27, 2019 Google

"There is a certain stylist here that is very good but, I wont say who it is so shes not too busy all"

5
Jack P. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Love the pampering I get at Sport Clips. Whitney does a great job."

5
Rob J. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Always fast and friendly. Surprisingly good with my youngest son who is quite antsy during haircuts."

5
James W. | March 13, 2019 Google

"very quick and good conversation"

5
Nestor E. | March 8, 2019 Google

"The atmosphere is great and to me it feels more like a manspa then a barbershop and thats a great th"

4
Joe G. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Decent cuts, some of the staff are really friendly, others have serious rbf. Like the new check in a"

5
Caiden M. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Great barbers"

4
Hector L. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Always good and friendly service"

5
noe f. | February 5, 2019 Google

"My experience was great! I was helped by Brooke and she did a great job of explaining options and pr"