Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ahwatukee

5 rating

Always a friendly stylist and great haircut.

5 rating

Courteous staff. London Styles is my stylist and she has been doing a great job every time I go. Carefully listen to my haircut needs and in the meantime gives her own opinion. Thanks.

5 rating

Always good and friendly service

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

5
Brad M. | November 18, 2021 Google

" Always a friendly stylist and great haircut."

5
Tee K. | October 27, 2021 Google

" Courteous staff. London Styles is my stylist and she has been doing a great job every time I go. Ca"

5
Hector L. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Always good and friendly service"

5
Tony K. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Lisa is the best. Nailed the haircut perfectly, while making the time fly with excellent conversati"

1
Alisia S. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Employees arguing in front of costumers and kids."

2
Anand P. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Disappointed. I love sports clips and been a customer in 3 states. The stylist did a really bad job"

2
Brandon K. | July 29, 2021 Google

" I have never had an issue with Sports Clips before today. Typically, I am not too picky with my hai"

5
Loren J. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Leanne my stylist is always professional, loving and does an awesome job on my haircut, hugs me and"

5
Stacy B. | July 12, 2021 Google

" This place is awesome! Friendly staff! Excellent haircuts and most definitely recommend the MVP!!! "

5
Josh Y. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Great place the woman did a good job."