Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ahwatukee

5 rating

They do a good job for me here. Stephanie is my stylist and I will go back.

5 rating

Steph is an excellent Stylist.

5 rating

Steph is my barber and I am glad when I get my hair cut she listens and it just a fun experience she will always be my barber as long as she works there!!!!!! During this time of the pandemic I feel safe going to this place because it is clean and refreshing I can't wake for my next visit!!!!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Adam S. | September 6, 2020 Google

" They do a good job for me here. Stephanie is my stylist and I will go back."

5
peter f. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Steph is an excellent Stylist."

5
Laurence F. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Steph is my barber and I am glad when I get my hair cut she listens and it just a fun experience sh"

5
Barry O. | July 23, 2020 Google

" I felt very comfortable getting my hair cut at this sports clips location all the employees there w"

5
Steven O. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Never had a bad experience. they're so quick and efficient, I feel I don't get to spend enough time"

5
Samuel N. | June 7, 2020 Google

" First, but will not be the last time I go! Very clean, calm, and a massage at the end!? Yall spoil "

1
Kyle C. | May 10, 2020 Google

" Went in for the first time since they reopened. Trash customer service wouldn't clip my beard and t"

5
Jacob B. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Great location, skilled people!"

5
Ron S. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Great and friendly place. Great hair cut."

4
Tom S. | January 27, 2020 Google

"I have never been disappointed here. The staff is friendly and the visit was quick."