Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ahwatukee

5 rating

Courteous staff.

4 rating

Decent cut, sometimes the staff are a bit grumpy, but usually everyone is cool. Cuts are solid. A little bit pricey but like the check in app.

5 rating

Great haircut with great customer service. Get the MVP experience with a precision haircut, shampoo and scalp massage, heated towel, and a shoulder massage!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Tariq K. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Courteous staff."

4
Joe G. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Decent cut, sometimes the staff are a bit grumpy, but usually everyone is cool. Cuts are solid. A li"

5
Brendan D. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut with great customer service. Get the MVP experience with a precision haircut, shampoo "

5
Daniel h. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Costs more than other places but Kaleigh (not sure exact spelling) does a good job on my boys hair"

5
Jack P. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Love the pampering I get at Sport Clips. Whitney does a great job."

5
joshua t. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Always a good haicut ans friendly staff"

5
edgar t. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Service was fast and I was able to book the appointment through the app. Haircut was good and reason"

5
Zeke H. | March 27, 2019 Google

"There is a certain stylist here that is very good but, I wont say who it is so shes not too busy all"

5
Rob J. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Always fast and friendly. Surprisingly good with my youngest son who is quite antsy during haircuts."

5
James W. | March 13, 2019 Google

"very quick and good conversation"