Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ahwatukee

5 rating

Great place

5 rating

First time at this location and I love my hair cut and they were really nice and professional.

5 rating

Steph did an amazing job with my hair. I couldn't recommend her enough, so if you need a great haircut then stop in and see her.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Gina C. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
Collin M. | January 22, 2021 Google

" First time at this location and I love my hair cut and they were really nice and professional."

5
Chuck S. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Steph did an amazing job with my hair. I couldn't recommend her enough, so if you need a great hair"

2
gabriel c. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Fairly nice people but went in for a flat top and ended up shaving my whole head."

1
Zach H. | December 15, 2020 Google

" The website says there's a mask mandate, there's even signs on the door saying that masks are manda"

5
Andrew A. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Today was my first day going to this location for sport clips. Leanne took good care of me. My hair"

5
Sid S. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Leanne was great and service was awesome."

5
Wyndom N. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Amazing haircut. Employees are fun to talk to and I had a great time"

5
Faizul K. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Leanne is amazing! Cares immensely!"

5
Sp4rt4n 6. | November 4, 2020 Google

" First, but will not be the last time I go! Very clean, calm, and a massage at the end!? Yall spoil "